You are here: Home > Regions


The Hospice Income Generation Network is membership led. With this in mind the role of the National Executive Committee is crucial.

The United Kingdom is divided into regions, which are as follows:

  • South West and South Wales
  • Essex and East Anglia
  • London and South East
  • North East
  • Northern Ireland and Scotland
  • Midlands
  • North West, North Wales and Isle of Man

Each region has two members, which are elected for a period of 3 years.