You are here: Home > Resources > Past Events / Courses / Meetings

Past Events / Courses / Meetings

Search
Title
SearchStart Again
Wed 11th November 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Online
National
Community Fundraising training with Nikki Bell
Thu 5th November 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Online
National
Events Fundraising training with Jane Curtis, JC Consultancy
Thu 22nd October 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Online
National
Community Fundraising training with Nikki Bell
Thu 8th October 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Online
National
Events Fundraising training with Jane Curtis, JC Consultancy
Mon 21st September 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Online
National
Community Fundraising training with Simon Scriver
Tue 15th September 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Online
National
Community Fundraising training with Simon Scriver
Thu 18th June 2020 - Thu 18th June 2020
Cost: Free
Venue: Zoom
National
Thursday 18 June 2pm – 4pm by Zoom. The workshop will focus on effective communications - what constitutes a successful brand and why this is important for fundraising.
Tue 16th June 2020 - Tue 16th June 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Virtual Training Session
National
Ethical Policy Webinar with Jane Montague
Thu 11th June 2020 - Thu 11th June 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Virtual Training Session
National
Scottish Hospice Commercial Participation Webinar with Jane Montague
Wed 10th June 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Online
Midlands
Events Fundraising training with Jane Curtis, JC Consultancy

This event is for the benefit of Hospice Income Generation Network members.

Please login or register to view the item.

Login Join