You are here: Home > Resources > Past Events / Courses / Meetings

Past Events / Courses / Meetings

Search
Title
SearchStart Again
Thu 18th June 2020 - Thu 18th June 2020
Cost: Free
Venue: Zoom
National
Thursday 18 June 2pm – 4pm by Zoom. The workshop will focus on effective communications - what constitutes a successful brand and why this is important for fundraising.
Tue 16th June 2020 - Tue 16th June 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Virtual Training Session
National
Ethical Policy Webinar with Jane Montague
Thu 11th June 2020 - Thu 11th June 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Virtual Training Session
National
Scottish Hospice Commercial Participation Webinar with Jane Montague
Wed 10th June 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Online
Midlands
Events Fundraising training with Jane Curtis, JC Consultancy
Fri 5th June 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Essex & East Anglia Development Day
Essex and East Anglia
Events Fundraising training with Jane Curtis, JC Consultancy
Tue 2nd June 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: Online
North East
Community Fundraising training with Nikki Bell
Thu 28th May 2020
Cost: Free
Venue: Virtual Training Session
National
With Jane Montague Thursday May 28 2020 10:00am-12.00
Tue 26th May 2020
Cost: Free
Venue: Virtual Training Session
National
With Jane Montague - Commercial Participator Webinar Tuesday May 26 2020, 10:00am – 12
Fri 22nd May 2020
Cost: Free to member, £25 non-members
Venue: Northern Ireland & Scotland Development Day
Northern Ireland and Scotland
Community Fundraising training With Nikki Bell
Tue 19th May 2020
Cost: Free to members, £25 non-members
Venue: South West & South Wales Development Day
South West and Wales
Events Fundraising training with Jane Curtis, JC Consultancy

This event is for the benefit of Hospice Income Generation Network members.

Please login or register to view the item.

Login Join